The EEO Trust is governed by Trustees representing the private and public sectors. The five private sector trustees are elected by EEO Trust members with public sector trustees nominated by the Ministers of Labour and Women's Affairs.

Private Sector Trustees

Michael Barnett

Chair, EEO Trust
Chief Executive
Auckland Regional Chamber of Commerce and Industry

120x160 Michael Barnett Jan 2012

Neil Porteous

Elevator Group

Neil Porteous 2012 - for web

Kate Daly

Group General Manager HR
Fletcher Building

kate daly

Felicity Evans

General Manager, Human Resources
ANZ National Bank

Felicity Evans Dec 2011for web

Jo Wills

J B Wills & Company 

Jo Wills

Public Sector Trustees

Marie Shroff

Privacy Commissioner
Office of the Privacy Commissioner

Marie shroff 2012 - for website

Helene Quilter

Secretary of Defence
Ministry of Defence

120x160 Helene Quilter

Michelle Hippolite (Ngāti Pou, Rongowhakaata)

Chief Executive
Te Puni Kōkiri (Ministry of Māori Development)

120x160 ichelle_Hippolite